Modern technology gives us many things.

Where To Stream Taylor Swift ‘Midnights’ Album For Free? Everything You Need To Know

A new album by Taylor Swift has been released. The album, titled “Midnights,” was first previewed in August of this year and has now been released with 13 tracks that purport to recount the artist’s numerous sleepless nights over the years. The album also includes 7 brand-new additional songs.

Lavender Haze, Maroon, Anti-Hero, Snow On The Beach (with Lana Del Rey), You’re On Your Own, Kid, Midnight Rain, Question…?, Vigilante Shit, Bejeweled, Labyrinth, Karma, Sweet Nothing, and Mastermind are among the songs on the new album.

Where To Watch Midnights Online?

The entire music industry will be talking about Midnights, just like Swift‘s previous two albums, Folklore and Evermore, were cultural phenomena. You may listen right now if you want to be among the first to find out what all the commotion is about.

You may purchase the lavender deluxe edition of Midnights from Target if you want to hear the three bonus tracks; the album is currently streaming on all major platforms.

  • Stream on Spotify
  • Stream on Tidal
  • Stream on Deezer
  • Stream on Soundcloud
  • Stream on YouTube Music
  • Order from HMV

At 3 a.m. ET on Friday, Swift unveiled “a wild surprise” in the shape of seven new songs, after the album’s release. The 13 songs on Midnights, she wrote on Twitter, “create a whole picture of the intensities of that bewildering, mad hour.” She views the album as a whole idea. However, we also created other tunes while searching for the “magic 13.”

In reference to the time they were released, Swift refers to these songs as “the 3 a.m. tracks.” Here is where you may hear them:

  • Apple Music
  • Amazon Music
  • YouTube Music
  • Spotify
  • Tidal
  • Deezer

Midnights Music Videos

Before the release of her album prior to “Pandemic,” Taylor Swift released lead singles such “Shake It Off,” “Look What You Made Me Do,” and “ME!” Midnights are an exception to this. Instead, she is employing the same tactic as with Folklore and Evermore, in which she simultaneously releases a video for one of the album’s songs and the album itself.

The first of these films, for track three, Anti-Hero, will debut on YouTube on Friday at 8:00 a.m. ET (5 a.m. PT, 1 p.m. BST). Swift referred to Anti-Hero as one of her favorite songs that she had ever written in a video that was uploaded to Instagram. She stated, “I don’t think I’ve ever gone into my fears this deeply and in this detail before.

All songs’ lyrics videos will be available later that day at 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT, 1 a.m. BST on Saturday). Then, at midnight on October 25, a second music video for an as-yet-unannounced song will be made accessible.

Midnights: Still to come

Swift has additional surprises in store for devoted fans as part of the Midnights album release. Along with the release of the Anti-Hero film, something she’s calling the #TSAntiHeroChallenge on YouTube Shorts is still to come.

Swift will also appear on a number of chat shows, including the Graham Norton show on October 28 and the Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon on October 25.

For Taylor fans worldwide, their schedules appear to be extremely busy. Sleep as much as you can while you can.

It was first released at 7:00 p.m. Pacific Time on October 18, 2022.

Spotify Freezes

Swift’s first full-length album since “Folklore” and “Evermore,” both of which were released in 2020, “Midnights” quickly gained popularity. Thousands of fans complained that they were unable to hear the new album despite it being available on the site after the music briefly disrupted Spotify servers.

However, it appears that the problem was swiftly fixed because customers can now play the new album on Spotify without any problems.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.