Modern technology gives us many things.

Taylor Swift Reveals Her Upcoming New Album Midnights’ Full Tracklist; The Return of a Pop Rockstar

Recently, American singer Taylor Swift announced the title of a song from her upcoming album, Midnights. Swift was recently given the Nashville Songwriter Award at the Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, Tennessee, for being the best songwriter-artist of the last ten years.

The thirteenth song on Taylor Swift‘s new album, Song Mastermind, also revealed some insider information about the songwriting process. She said, “I know I have a habit of throwing cryptic hints and easter eggs when giving you information about new music, and I’m not here to dispute that, but I am here to contradict that,” before announcing the title of the new song.

About Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift’s lucky number is reportedly 13. Therefore, as the first giveaway, she revealed the name of Track 13 off her album. “Track 13 is the first track I’m going to discuss with you. “Mastermind” is Track 13 in the playlist.

The Grammy Award winner announced a few weeks ago that her new album, Midnights, would be released on October 21. It tells the stories of 13 restless nights that have occurred throughout her life. I’ll see you at midnight.

We lie awake in love and fear, in anguish and sorrow, as the singer put it when she described the album as an honest account of music created during a few sleepless nights spread throughout her life. We sip till the walls start speaking while we glare at them. We twitch inside our self-made cage and hope we aren’t going to make a crucial decision that will change the course of our lives right now.

This is a collection of late-night songs that takes the listener on a journey through terrifying nightmares and delightful dreams. We pace the floors while battling our demons. For all of us who have been tossing and turning and have chosen to keep the light of the lantern and continue looking in the hopes that perhaps at twelve we will find ourselves.

The scheduled release date for midnight is October 21, 2022. There are 13 tracks on the album.

 More About ‘Midnight’?

In her TikTok series “Midnight Mayhem With Me,” the singer-songwriter revealed song names from the album one at a time. She chose the tracks at random by spinning a cage of balls and selecting one.

Today, Swift shared five song titles in hourly-posted videos to wrap up the TikTok series. The album’s opening track, “Lavender Haze,” track five, “You’re On Your Own, Kid,” track 10, “Labyrinth,” track 12, and — last but not least — track four, “Snow On The Beach,” featuring Lana Del Rey, where the last song titles to be made public.

The release date for “Midnights” is set for October 21. While accepting Video of the Year at the 2017 MTV Video Music Awards, Swift revealed the album in August. Shortly after, she sent a message to her fans explaining the album.

Swift stated at the time, “This is a compilation of songs written in the middle of the night, a voyage through terrors and pleasant dreams.” The demons we face and the floors we walk on For all of us who have tossed and turned and chosen to keep the lanterns lit and continue looking in the hopes that perhaps, at twelve, we will run into each other.

The tracklist of Taylor Swift’s album ‘Midnights’ is:

  1. Lavender Haze
  2. ‘Maroon’
  3. ‘Anti-Hero’
  4. ‘Snow On The Beach’ featuring Lana Del Rey
  5. ‘You’re On Your Own, Kid’
  6. ‘Midnight Rain’
  7. ‘Question…?
  8. ‘Vigilante Shit’
  9. ‘Bejeweled’
  10. ‘Labyrinth’
  11. ‘Karma’
  12. ‘Sweet Nothing’
  13. ‘Mastermind’
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.