Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

Spy X Family Episode 8 Release Date Status, Where To Watch & Everything We Know So Far

By MyAnimeList’s estimation, Spy x Family remains the most popular anime of the Spring airing schedule and even a top-five favorite series of all time.

It’s clear that the focus of Operation Strix is shifting from Damian Desmond to Anya’s personal mission: growing closer to him despite the “heh” incident from last week.

Since episode 8 of Spy x Family is now available for internet streaming, what is the release date and time? Has an official preview trailer been posted online?

Spy x Family Episode 8 Release Date and Time:

Episode 8 of the Spy X Family will air on May 28, 2022.

  • 00:30 AM JST (May 29)
  • 8:30 AM PT
  • 11:30 AM ET
  • 4:30 PM BST
  • 5:30 PM CEST

Read More:

What is the plot SPY x FAMILY?

He marries Yor, a gorgeous city hall worker, and they have a daughter, Anya, and an adopted dog together as part of his narrative as an undercover spy. The forger has no idea that his wife is a lethal assassin, his daughter is a runaway psychic with the ability to read the thoughts of anybody she encounters, and his dog was born in an experimental lab and has the ability to predict the future, all of which he has no knowledge of. A comical and wonderful effect of keeping their actual identities a secret from each other is the result.

Where can I stream SPY x FAMILY on Netflix?

Netflix subscribers in a few of Asian countries are getting new episodes of SPY x FAMILY every week. As of this writing, the anime is available in eight different Netflix libraries;

  • Hong Kong
  • India
  • Japan
  • Malaysia
  • Philippines
  • Singapore
  • South Korea
  • Thailand

The only method to access the libraries on the list above is through a high-quality virtual private network (VPN).

Please be aware that English subtitles may not be available for all anime that airs on a weekly basis in Asia.

Where can I stream SPY x FAMILY outside of Netflix?

The anime streaming site Crunchyroll is the only place where you can watch SPY x FAMILY in the United States. You must subscribe to Crunchyroll to see the show.