Modern technology gives us many things.

The Track Listing for Drake and 21 Savage’s New Album ‘Her Loss’

The list of songs comes just hours after the pair shared what they said was the cover art for the album. Her Loss, the studio album Drake and 21 Savage, made together, will be out soon.

And to show that, both rappers released the official track list for their project together on Thursday (Nov. 3). Just a few hours after posting what might be the album’s cover art, which is a portrait of model Qui Yasuka, or Suki Baby, the pair posted what looks like the album’s back cover and a list of the songs on their own Instagram accounts.

“Rich Flex,” “Major Distribution,” “On BS,” “BACKOUTSIDEBOYZ,” “Privileged Rappers,” “Spin Bout U,” “Hours in Silence,” “Treacherous Twins,” “Circo Loco,” “P—y & Millions,” “Broke Boys,” “Middle of the Ocean,” “Jumbotron S–t Poppin’,” “More M’s,” “3 AM on Glenwood,”

Also Read: The American Music Awards (AMA) 2022 Will Surprise Music Fans Again

Drake and 21 Savage were in charge of producing all 16 songs on the LP. Drake’s OVO and Savage’s Slaughter Gang Entertainment will both put out the project.

The track list for Her Loss comes after the two rappers did a bunch of funny things to promote the album, like trolling fans with a fake cover of Vogue, a fake NPR Tiny Desk concert, and a fake interview on The Howard Stern Show.

The hip-hop superstars first said that Her Loss would be out in late October in the music video for “Jimmy Cooks,” the No. 1 single from Drizzy’s album Honestly, Nevermind, which came out in June.

Also Read: The Greg Berlanti Welcomes Ray Romano In Apple Space Race Movie “Project Artemis”

After being held up for a week, Her Loss will be out first thing on Friday. Check out the complete list of songs on Her Loss below..

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.