Coldplay’s new album “Music of the Spheres” all set to release on October 15

Hollywood Music

Coldplay has announced their new album “Music of the Spheres,” which is the ninth studio album is coming on October 15.

The band made this announcement about the Max Martin-produced album via Instagram through a handwritten note with an album trailer, that is a blend of animations leading to a cosmic journey through the album’s planetary artwork with short clips of 12 tracks that is in the album.

The band’s note had a put a thinking cap over the fans to predict at further sci-fi themes with a phrase ‘Everyone is an alien somewhere’.

Back in May band released the album’s first’s single, “Higher Power” followed up with another track “Coloratura” on Friday and a new single in September.

The band also opened up the entire album tracklisting five out of 12 tracks with an emoji.


Higher Power



Let Somebody Go


People Of The Pride



My Universe


“Higher Power” was announced by the band through mysterious billboards pointing out to a weird-looking website called Fans still managed to decode the letter like symbols to know about the song title and release date. For “Everyday Life,” the band used a teaser campaign. From the visuals, we get to see a 1919 image of guitarist Jonny Buckland great grandfather’s band serving as the album cover.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.