twenty five twenty one episode 15

Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 15 Release Date, Time, Episode 14 Recap & How To Watch K-Drama

Entertainment

Twenty Five Twenty One is a new South Korean drama in which Kim Tae Ri, Nam Joo Hyuk, WJSN Bona, Choi Hyun Wook, and Lee Joo Myung appear as the main characters. The tvN sitcom is a lighthearted romance about two people who met for the first time when they were 22 and 18 years old, respectively. This chapter of their love story continues four years later, when they are 25 and 21, respectively.

A total of 10.308 percent of the population in the United States watched Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 14 on average, a tiny rise from the previous episode’s rating of 9.927 percent.

The following is a recap of Twenty Five Twenty-One Episode 14 as well as a preview of what viewers can expect on Episode 15.

Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 15 Release Date

Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 15 Release Date
Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 15 Release Date

Twenty Five Twenty One episode 15 aired on tvN on April 2nd, 2022, at 9:10 p.m. KST/ 8:10 a.m. ET and was broadcasted live in Korea. The following table shows the release schedule for Netflix movies.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 7 a.m. PT on April 2nd
  • Eastern Time: 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time on April 2nd
  • Time in Central Time: 9:00 a.m. CT on April 2nd
  • Time in the United Kingdom: 3 p.m. GMT on April 2nd.
  • Time in Europe: 4 p.m. Tuesday, April 2nd, 12:00 a.m. CEST
  • Tuesday, April 2nd, 7.30 p.m. Indian Standard Time
  • Time in the Philippines: 10 p.m. PHT on April 2nd.
  • Time in Australia: 12.30 a.m. AEDT on April 3rd.
  • Japan Standard Time (JST): April 2nd, 11 p.m.

Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 14 Recap

In Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 14, Hee-do and Yi-jin are introduced to the rest of the group as a couple. Yu-rim, Ji-ung, and Seung-wan were taken aback by the fact that they entered holding each other’s hands. They were also intrigued.

The three of them began asking each other questions about how they ended up with each other and continued to have a good time into the night.

Yu-rim is ready to return home after a night out with her pals when she is involved in a horrific accident the next morning.

Her father was involved in an accident in which he sustained an arm injury, and the other person who was involved in the accident was in critical condition.

Yu-family rim’s was under immense pressure as a result of the settlement to seek financial assistance as quickly as feasible. After much deliberation, she reached a difficult conclusion that landed her in hot water with the general public.

Yu-rim made the decision to give up her Korean identity and accept the offer from Russia to compete as an athlete for the country. It was widely known in the sports sector that Russia provides its sportsmen with generous compensation, which is exactly what Yu-rim requires.

Yu-rim and her companions were the only ones who were aware of her transfer to Russia at the time. On that particular night, they were expecting Yi-presence jin’s as they prepared to bid Yu-rim farewell at their home.

AS WELL, READ: The Japanese Version of Itaewon Class

When Seung-wan switched on the television, they were able to see the news of Yu-change rim’s of nationality from Yi-jin, which they were pleased to hear.

It was a big disappointment, especially for Hee-do, who had placed her entire life’s confidence in Yi-jin. She had no idea that he would be the first person to expose it to the authorities on a national scale, knowing that Hee-do had also been abused and despised by the public.

a total of twenty-five The close connection between Hee-do and Yu-rim is further highlighted in Twenty One Episode 15. When Yu-rim was packing her belongings after leaving the gym, she became trapped inside when the reporters began to swarm the area around her.

Yu-rim offers Hee-do a call, and the latter responds by sprinting toward him. They managed to get away from the reporters by using their wits as fencing athletes, and they were able to share another moment that solidified their bond even deeper.

Meanwhile, Yu-rim was preparing to board a flight to Russia the following day, and Ji-ung was completely unaware of this. He rushed to the airport, having overcome his phobia of driving, and professed his undying love for Yu-rim on the plane.

Yi-jin questioned Hee-do about her previous gold medal in 2009, which was the first time she had done so. The stunning news that Hee-do had married shifted the tone of the series, igniting a new level of interest in finding out who Hee-husband-do was.

Read More:

Twenty Five Twenty One Trailer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.