The Boys Season 3 Episode 8 Release Date

The Boys Season 3 Episode 8 Release Date, Where To Watch & Get Everything You Need To Know

Entertainment

The third season of The Boys on Amazon Prime Video is coming to a close. The first episode of the season saw Billy Butcher consuming compound V24 to get abilities for 24 hours and a superhero dubbed Termite growing and murdering someone from the inside out. The event continued with Soldier Boy, a significant hero who was supposed to have passed away, making a surprise appearance.

With the aid of Hughie and Billy Butcher, Soldier Boy’s reappearance caused a great deal of death and effectively terrified The Seven’s, less-than-fearless commander. Naturally, there was also Herogasm, which ended with Annie January (Starlight) declaring that superheroes are terrible.

The Boys’ season finale will likely surpass everything viewers have previously experienced from the program. This might not be the season 2 finale when the heroes triumph. The genuine heroes may then attempt to retake the globe in the fourth season. The final season may then have Butcher attempting to kill anybody who has Compound V in their system.

Read More:

The Boys season 3, Episode 8 Release Date:

The Instant White-Hot Wild,” the eighth episode of The Boys’ third season, will air on Amazon Prime Video on Friday, July 8 at 3 a.m. Eastern, 2 a.m. Central, and 12 p.m. Pacific.

  • 5 PM PT – US (July 7)
  • 8 PM ET – US (July 7)
  • 1 AM BST – UK
  • 2 AM CEST – Europe
  • 5:30 AM IST – India
  • 10 AM AEST – Australia

New episodes will now air weekly throughout the season, keeping this schedule constant. The season finale, though, could air a bit early than anticipated, as viewers of The Boys, this season has seen (as did viewers of Amazon Prime’s Invincible during its season 1 run).

In the event that the times change, keep an eye on Bam Smack Pow.

Where to watch online

The only place to watch The Boys is on Amazon Prime. A membership to Amazon Prime in the US costs $14.99 per month or $139 for the whole year. For students, the cost is $7.49 per month or $69 for the whole year. If you don’t want all the extras that come with Amazon Prime, you can buy an Amazon Prime Video membership for $8.99 per month instead. Amazon Prime costs £7.99 per month or £79 for the whole year if you live in the UK. Or you can just join Amazon Prime Video for £5.99. And if you are a student in the UK, you can get the first six months for free. After that, it will cost you £39 per year.

The Boys Season 3 Episode 7: Recap

In episode 7 of Season 3 of The Boys, After Starlight showed off the Homelander, Vought moved into problem management and got a Starlight account. They made him feel bad by saying he was working with terrorists and smuggling drugs. Even so, Homelander is getting angry because he knows that his reputation is getting worse. But he still has a lot of loyal followers who will believe anything he says. In Victoria, he also gets a gift he can’t say no to.

Hughie, Butcher, and Soldier Boy followed Mindstorm, who put Butcher to sleep with bad dreams. We see Billy and his brother Lenny, who are both young, being beaten by their father. As Billy thinks about his past, he realizes that he brought Hughie down to his level. He worries that this could kill him one day.

While Mindstorm puts Butcher in a nightmare, Hughie and Soldier Boy work together to get the super. But it’s not long before he realizes that the Soldier Boy is far more confused and mean than he thought possible.

Frenchie and Kimiko met up with MM and Starlight to try to figure out what the Russians did to beat the Soldier Boy. Kimiko asks Starlight to get her Compound V so she can get her strength back. Starlight didn’t want to go to Vought Tower at first, but after being persuaded, she changed her mind. When scientists look at Compound V in the lab, they find that after 3–5 doses, V-24 becomes dangerous for the user.

She also meets Homender face to face, but the fact that she is thinking about him keeps her from being killed right away. Homelander brings Maeve back together with Super. Maeve is happy to see that Supe is not only bruised but also scared.

Deep thinks of a way to make his sexual life with Cassandra more exciting. After being unsure at first, she decides to try it, but when the octopus is brought to the cage, she changes her mind. After Herogasm, A-Train gets better from a heart attack that almost killed her. To his shock, Ashley told him that they had given her a new heart. It used to belong to the Blue Hawk, but since he doesn’t need it anymore, it makes sense for it to go to the A-Train. They also chose to put Soldier Boy to blame for Blue Hawk’s death.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.