Modern technology gives us many things.

Shingeki no Kyojin | Attack On Titan Watch Order

Are you looking for a new show to watch? Shingeki no Kyojin, or Attack on Titan, is an anime series that has been airing since 2013. It’s based on the manga by Hajime Isayama and follows Eren Jaeger and his friends as they fight against the Titans who are trying to eat humans.

The story is set in a world where humanity lives behind giant walls because of the Titans who roam outside them. This show will keep you on your toes with its gripping storyline and intense action scenes! You’ll be hooked from episode one when you see how terrifying these monsters can be. And if you’re not into watching shows online, don’t worry

The anime community is a small one, and without seeing anything related to Attack On Titan, it’s hard to avoid hearing about it. Even if you aren’t a fan of anime, there’s probably a lot of buzz about the series. Here’s a rundown of the Attack On Titan merchandise that you can purchase.

There are four seasons in this anime television and online series. As of yet, there have been 75 episodes of ‘Attack on Titan,’ as well as a number of specials, fillers, and a film. This Attack on Titan guide will tell you how to watch the series in chronological order, including Episodes, Movies, and OVAs. Here’s a breakdown of the Attack on Titan series, from best to worst, as far as we know.

Order for Attack On Titan DVD/Blu-ray)

I. TV Series

  • The first season of Attack on Titan (2013)
  • Season Two (2017) of Attack on Titan
  • Season 3 of the Attack on Titan series is released this spring.
  • Attack on Titan Season 3 Part 2 (2019)
  • The first collection of Attack on Titan’s third season will premiere in 2020.
  • Attack on Titan Season 3, Part 2 (

II. Movies

  • Attack on Titan (2014) – Crimson Bow and Arrow
  • When the colossal, four-legged creature appeared in Aomori’s town of Koriyama, it spread terror across Japan. More than a year has passed since that day, but one man is still trying to mount an assault on its citizens with the help of giant robots. Nothing but despair awaits him as he dives into his most daring adventure yet
  • Kakusei no Houkou, or “The Humanity in Danger” (2018)
  • Chronicle (2020)


  • Is it possible to recover from everything that has happened? Find out in Isse’s Notebook, a heart-wrenching tale of sorrow and sacrifice.
  • Adolescence is a time of highs and lows, filled with fear and confusion. But, after falling prey to a strange visitor, fifteen-year-old Lexi must decide who she can trust in order to survive.
  • Distress (2014)
  • A Choice with No Regrets – Part One (2002)
  • Part Two (2015) of A Choice with No Regrets
  • Goodbye- Part One (2017), Goodbye – Part One, Starring Zhang Hanyu and Li Yifeng
  • Goodbye, Part Two (2018)
  • I feel like it’s gotten worse, while at the same time not being able to do anything about it.

IV. Spin-Offs

  • Junior High (2015)Shingeki no Kyojin

How To Watch Attack On Titan Again

If you’re planning to watch Shingeki no Kyojin (Attack on Titan) again, do it in this chronological order.

  • Shingeki no Kyojin Attack on Titan
  • Shingeki no Kyojin Ilse’s Journal OVA (Attack on Titan-Ilse’s Journal)
  • This film adapts the Attack on Titan manga by Hajime Isayama.
  • Attack on Titan Season 2 (Shingeki no Kyojin Season 2)
  • Season 3 of Attack on Titan (Shingeki no Kyojin Season 3)
  • Shingeki no Kyojin, also known as Attack on Titan, is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Hajime Isayama. The first season of the anime adaptation aired from April to June 2013. Lost Girls is an Eroded-Scenery Anime Series that tells a story about 100 girls who were abducted from Earth by tit
  • Second Part
  • Shingeki no Kyojin- The Final Season Part 1 Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 1
  • The Final Season Part 2 Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2

Chronological Order

  • Season 1 of Attack on Titan
  • Attack on Titan OVA – Ilse’s Notebook- Record of a Fallen Soldier
  • A Sudden Visitor
  • Distress
  • The Making of a Distinctive Brand Identity- Part One A Choice with No Regrets- Part One
  • The true value of a product should be reflected in the amount charged for it. -> Choice With No Regrets – Part Two
  • Attack on Titan Season 2 is now airing
  • Goodbye- Part One
  • Goodbye, My Last Name!-Part Two of Goodbye, My Last Name!
  • Season 3 Part 1 of Attack on Titan begins with a bang.
  • In this merciless environment,
  • Season 3 of ATTACK ON TITAN will be divided into two parts, each running for six episodes
  • Attack on Titan Season 2Shingeki no Kyojin

Where Can I Watch The Attack On Titan Episodes?

In 2,000 years, humanity will have been either eradicated or enslaved by the machine-controlled Empire. Because the rest of the world is controlled by enormous titans that appear to have only one purpose-to consume people! Only the young Eren Yeager refuses to join the reconnaissance team in order to destroy the giants and explore the world.

When one day, a Titan of enormous proportions looks over the wall, Eren quickly determines that his village is once again in danger, having spent 100 years in seclusion.

Final Words

Stay tuned with us for such updates like this.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.