one piece chapter 1048 release date and time

One Piece Chapter 1048 Delay: Release Date And Time: Spoilers, Recap & Everything We Know So Far

Entertainment

In One Piece Chapter 1047, the story concluded on an exciting note, with Luffy encouraging Momonosuke to overcome his self-doubts and create flame clouds in order to prevent Onigashima from destroying the Flower Capital. How long will it take Momonosuke to put aside his doubts and save Flower Capital from its impending doom? Fans of the manga series One Piece are eager to find out what thrilling twists and turns the story will take.

However, due to a series of terrible occurrences, the publishing date of One Piece Chapter 1048 has been postponed until further notice. You can get all of the information you need about the release date and time of One Piece Chapter 1048 right here.

One Piece Chapter 1048 delayed?

The manga series One Piece is taking a hiatus this week and will not return on May 1, 2022, as fans had hoped. According to HITC, the chapter’s broadcast has been delayed owing to Japan’s Golden Week celebrations. Golden Week, for those unfamiliar, is a series of national holidays that begins on April 29 and finishes on May 6. One Piece Chapter 1048 will take a weekly break in the same way.

 

One Piece Chapter 1048 Release Date

On Sunday, May 8th, 2022, One Piece Chapter 1048 will be released globally. The chapter will be available to read on Viz Media and Manga Plus at 8 a.m. PDT on the day it is released (Pacific Timing). However, the timing will differ based on your location. So, for these locations, here’s the actual release schedule:

  • Pacific Time: 8 AM (May 8th)
  • Central Time: 10 AM (May 8th)
  • Eastern Time: 11 AM (May 8th)
  • British Time: 4 PM (May 8th)
  • European Time: 5 PM (May 8th)
  • India Time: 8.30 PM (May 8th)

‘One Piece’ Chapter 1048: What to expect?

While there are no spoilers for the future chapter of One Piece, based on the previous chapter, we may expect to witness the battle between Kaido and Luffy. At the same time, we witness Luffy planning an attack on Kaido at the end of Chapter 1047. Furthermore, because we’ve seen Kaido fall to his knees at some point during the fight, we know how Eiichiro Oda has been highlighting how Kaido is becoming weaker with each chapter.

All of these indicate Luffy becoming victorious in the battle. But the question remains: will Luffy’s next move be the last blow in this battle?

Also Read :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.