Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

How to watch Latin Grammy Award 2022? Here is everything you need to know

The top musicians in the world have gathered for the 23rd annual Latin Grammy Awards, broadcast live from the Michelob Ultra Arena in Las Vegas.

This year, the show hosts will be Anitta, Luis Fonsi, Laura Pausini, and Thalia. They will usher in the awards and keep the party going all night. Bad Bunny, who has received ten nominations overall, is the most nominated musician in the world. The biggest year of the Puerto Rican rapper and singer’s career could end with him taking home multiple Latin Grammy Awards tonight.

Where are the Latin Grammy Awards this year?

The 23rd annual awards presentation will be broadcast live from Las Vegas’s Mandalay Bay’s Michelob Ultra Arena.

How can I watch the Latin Grammy Awards?

The broadcast will start at 8 p.m. ET/PT on Univision (7 p.m. CT).

Additionally, it will be shown on Televisa Channel 5 at 7 p.m. (MEX), 8 p.m. (PAN-COL), 9 p.m. (VEN), and 10 p.m. (ARG/CHI/BRAZIL) on cable channel TNT. HBOMAX will also carry the program, but exclusively in Spanish.

Date: Nov. 17, 2022

Time: 8:00 p.m. ET

TV: Univision

Who is presenting this year’s Latin Grammy Awards?

The 2022 Latin Grammys will be hosted by Luis Fonsi, Thalia, Anitta, and Laura Pausini; it was exclusively revealed by TODAY.

When Mexican singer, composer, and producer Marco Antonio Solis Sosa is honored with the Person of the Year award, it will be one of the significant moments of the evening.

There are 33 confirmed performances, with giants like Christina Aguilera and Mark Anthony topping the list.

The Record of the Year and Album of the Year awards, as well as several nominations in categories relevant to his musical genre and geographic links, are among the nominations for Bad Bunny this year. The 2022 Latin Grammy Awards are sure to be a historic occasion.