Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

Chainsaw Man Episode 2: What can be expected from the new episode of the anime manga series?

Chainsaw Man‘s first episode made a lot of noise, and now both old fans and new ones can not wait for episode 2 to come out. Fans will not have to wait too long for the next episode, which is good news.

This time, fans will not have any trouble streaming the next episode on Crunchyroll, even though their website crashed just 2 minutes after the first episode came out because of all the traffic. When Chainsaw Man episode 2 comes out, there will probably be a massive rush of people to the anime streaming giant’s website.

Read this article to find out when and how episode 2 of Chainsaw Man will come out, what to expect, and more.

Chainsaw Man episode 2 will show at least two essential characters for the first time.

When will it come out and where can you watch it?

Most people in other countries will be able to watch Chainsaw Man episode 2 sometime on Tuesday, October 18. Instead, the episode will be shown for the first time in Japan and a few other countries on October 19, early in the morning.

Also Read: Rings Of Power Season 2: Release Date Speculation, Cast, Plot Details

Outside of Asia, fans can watch the anime on Crunchyroll and Hulu. In Asia, fans can watch the anime on Amazon Prime Video and a number of MediaLink outlets..

Also, Hulu seems to be delaying the release of the series by one day, while Crunchyroll puts the episodes on their website just one hour after they air in Japan. The episode will be available on Crunchyroll at the following times and in the next time zones and regions:

Pacific Time: 9 AM PDT (October 18)

Eastern Time: 12 PM EDT (October 18)

British Time: 5 PM BST (October 18)

European Time: 6 PM CEST (October 18)

Indian Time: 9:30 PM IST (October 18)

Philippine Time: 12 AM PHT (October 19)

Japanese Standard Time: 1 AM JST (October 19)

and Australia Time: 1:30 AM ACST (October 19)

What to look for in the new episode?

Even though this article will only make guesses about what to expect from Chainsaw Man episode 2, two important characters will be introduced in a formal way.

Both of these characters, who were either not seen or not named in the first episode, are essential to the rest of the story, so fans will definitely want to watch this episode.

Also Read: God Forbid: The Sex Scandal That Brought Down a Dynasty: Release Date, Cast, Synopsis, Trailer, And More

After this, viewers will probably learn about Denji’s future job as a Public Safety Devil Hunter.

Even though it probably will not be very nice, it will be better than what Denji and Pochita had before.

Also, the mysterious woman’s promises at the end of episode 1 show that Denji is in a whole new world, and it is likely that he will act friendly to stay there.

It is possible, though, that Denji will have to deal with new problems, conflicts, and rude people in his new life.

Also Read: The Walking Dead Season 12 Release Date: Confirmation on Renewal or Cancellation!

As a professional Devil Hunter, Denji is almost sure to meet some fascinating people along the way, each with their own story, personality, and background. So, fans can expect that Chainsaw Man episode 2 will mostly show them what Denji’s new life will be like.

Even though one episode can not tell you everything about Tatsuki Fujimoto’s original series, it will definitely give fans a good taste of what is to come.

How many episodes are there in Chainsaw Man anime?
12 Episodes