One Piece Chapter 1050 New Release Date

One Piece Chapter 1050 New Release Date Confirmed, Recap & More Updates

Anime Entertainment

Fans in Japan and all over the world are sad that the release of One Piece chapter 1050 has been pushed back. When will the manga now come out?

Fans have been reading the One Piece series on the weekends for as long as many of us have been alive.

This means that when the schedule for the anime version or the original manga series is changed, it can cause a lot of confusion online. This is especially true when you think about how different people around the world have become in recent years.

The next chapter of the One Piece manga has been delayed, which is sad. When can fans now look forward to reading the 1050th chapter of the popular series?

Read More:

No Game No Life Season 2 Release Date: Renewed or Cancelled? (Updated 2022)

One Piece Chapter 1050 Delayed

Since new chapters of One Piece come out every week, the community expects Chapter 1050 to come out on Sunday, May 22, 2022. This week, though, Eiichiro Oda is on vacation, so you’ll have to wait another week to read the next chapter. The mangaka usually takes a break after putting out a few chapters, so the recent break fits with this pattern.

One Piece Chapter 1050 New Release Date

Since new chapters of One Piece come out every week, Chapter 1050 to come out on Sunday, May 27, 2022. This week, though, Eiichiro Oda is on vacation, so you’ll have to wait another week to read the next chapter. The mangaka usually takes a break after putting out a few chapters, so the recent break fits with this pattern.

  • Pacific Time: 8 AM PDT
  • Eastern Time: 11 AM EDT
  • British Time: 4 PM BST
  • European Time: 5 PM CEST
  • India Time: 8.30 PM IST
  • Philippine Time: 11 PM PHT
  • Australia Time: 12.30 AM ACST (May 30)

Previous Chapter Summary

The last CP0 agent decides to run away while Yamato cheers for Momonosuke to make big flame clouds, which he tries very hard to do. Inside the castle, Raizo and Jinbe’s water spreads to the rest of the interior, taking everyone with it and putting out all the fire before flowing off the island. Everyone tries to hold on for dear life, and down in the Treasure Repository, Denjiro tells Hiyori that he is proud of her for having gone through so much pain for so long to get to this point, which makes her cry.

But Kaidou’s Flame Clouds have gone away completely, which means the island will soon fall. Kaidou asks Luffy what kind of world he wants to make right as Momonosuke makes his own Flame Clouds to support the island. Luffy tells Kaidou that he wants to make a world where his friends can eat as much as they want. At the same time, he punches Kaidou in the face, sending him straight down to the ground. Momonosuke safely drops Onigashima, and he and Luffy both fall asleep from being too tired.

Kaidou once told King that Joy Boy is the man who will surely beat him, but King was sure that Joy Boy would never show up.

Where to read online?

You can read all of One Piece’s latest and older chapters online at VIZ’s website or at Shueisha’s English manga portal Mangaplus.

You can also get the ShonenJump app from Viz or the official Mangaplus app for your Android or IOS phone. The last thing you can do is wait until VIZ or your local licenser makes the volume available in print.

If you really want to support the people who make it and all the hard work they do, you should only read the latest chapters from official sources and not from unofficial or illegal sites.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.