Fairy Tail Filler List

Fairy Tail Filler List | Chronological Order | Arc List And Alot More That You Need To Know

Anime Filler

Looking for a new anime to watch? Fairy Tail is an anime series about the adventures of Lucy Heartfilia, Natsu Dragneel, and their friends in the fictional world of Earth-land. It follows their adventures as they search for the dragon Igneel.

The show has been licensed by Funimation Entertainment in North America, Madman Entertainment in Australia and New Zealand, Manga Entertainment UK in Europe, and Sony Pictures Home Entertainment Japan. If you’re looking for something fun to watch on Netflix or Hulu then this list is perfect!

This list contains all filler episodes from Fairy Tail that are chronologically ordered so you can binge-watch them without getting confused with what’s happening.

When you have to watch filler episodes that don’t contribute anything to the main narrative, it gets tedious. As a result, we’ve compiled a list of Fairy Tail filler materials.

The anime adaptations of Fairy Tail, which was based on a manga created by Hiro Mashima, began airing in 2014. The anime series Fairy Tail debuted on January 25, 2010 in Japan and ran for 328 episodes until September 29, 2019, with approximately 65-70 filler episodes.

Some people adore them; others think they’re a waste of time. If you want to watch Fairy Tail without any fillers, but don’t know what they’re about, follow the steps below to determine which filler sequences are worth your time!

The manga was adapted into an anime series produced by A-1 Pictures ( Sword Art Online, Your Lie In April), Dentsu Inc., Satelight (Hellsing, Log Horizon), Bridge, and Clover Works (Black Clover). It aired on TV Tokyo in Japan from October 2009 to March 2013.

Follow along as we walk you through the list of filler and canon episodes in Fairy Tail, just like Bleach Filler List and Naruto Shippuden Filler List.

Read More-Ozark Season 4 is to be out soon or Is it cancelled?

Fairy Tail Story

Lucy Heart filia, a young celestial magician, flees home and travels to Fiore in order to join the magical Fairy Tail Guild. She befriends Natsu Dragneel, a young man seeking his foster parent, a dragon named Igneel, and his feline companion Happy. Lucy is taken by Bora of Prominence, who was posing as Salamander of Fairy Tail, to be sold as a slave after their encounter.

Natsu saves Lucy and explains that he is the genuine Salamander of Fairy Tail, with the abilities of a Dragon Slayer. He offers her membership into the guild and she gladly accepts it, along with Erza Scarlet Armoured maiden, Gray Fullbuster Ice Maker, and Happy, who becomes a team performing various tasks assigned to the Fairy Tail guild.

Read More-OZARK Season 4 Returning and New Cast Details.

Fairy Tail Arc List

  • Macao Arc: 1-2
  • Daybreak Arc: 3-4
  •  Lullaby Arc- 5-10 (EP 9 FILLER)
  • Filled in for the missing episode with a different opening and an EP-19 filler.
  • Arc-21 through Arc-29 is Phantom Lord.
  • Loke Arc: 30-32
  •  Arc of the Tower of Heaven- 33 to 40
  • The 7th Story Arc-
  • Oración Seis Arc- 52-68.
  • Arc-67 through Arc-75 are an hour each.
  • Edolas Arc: 76-95
  • The Tenrou Island Arc (96-122)
  • X791 Arc: 123-124
  • (145. Arc of the Starry Sky Key- 125-150 (FILLER Arc.))
  • iTunes
  • 16. Spring 2019) Eclipse Celestial Spirits Arc- 232-254
  • Sun Village Arc- 251 to 259
  • The Tartaros Arc runs from EP 271 to EP 290, and it comprises of two story arcs. The first arc spans from approximately episode 260 through episode 280, during which the characters’ personalities undergo dramatic changes due on to their life experiences.
  • Fairy Tail Zero Arc begins the story in the aftermath of Erza’s defeat by Jellal Fernandes, when she is forced to flee from her home country.
  • 20. Avatar Arc: 301-302

Read More-Into The Badlands Season 4: Everything We Know So Far.

Not Aired Yet

  • The Alvarez Empire Arc is named for the twisted, darkly tanned trees that grow there. The distinctively shaped buildings are also worth noting.
  • In the storyline of 100 Years Quest, a collaboration between Silhouette and Takezou ends with the return of Takezou’s daughter to her father.

Fairy Tail Filler List

  • The list of filler episodes in the first season of Fairy Tail.
  • Season 2 of Fairy Tail Fillers is a list of characters with no relevance to the main storyline, with appearances from minor or recurring characters from previous seasons.
  • Season 3 of the Fairy Tail filler list
  • List of filler episodes in Fairy Tail Season 4 (2011-2012)
  • Season 5 of Fairy Tail is a filler season.
  • Fairy Tail filler list season 6 (2012-2013)
  • The Fairy Tail Filler List Season 7 (2014-2015)
  • Season 8 of the Fairy Tail filler list (2016)
  • Fairy Tail Fillers List Season 9 (2018-2019)

Fairy Tail filler


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.