The Boys Season 3 Episode 5 Release Date, Plot, Where To Watch & More Details

The Boys season 4 episode 5 is called “The Last Time to Look on This World of Lies.” It will be available on Amazon Prime on Friday, June 17 at 3 am Eastern Standard Time, 2 am Central Standard Time, and 12 am Pacific Standard Time.

The only place to watch The Boys is on Amazon Prime. A membership to Amazon Prime in the US costs $14.99 per month or $139 for the whole year. For students, the cost is $7.49 per month or $69 for the whole year.

The Boys takes place in a world where people with superpowers, called Supes, are seen as heroes by most people and work for a powerful company called Vought International, which markets and makes money off of them. Outside of their heroic roles, most of them are proud, self-centered, and bad.

Swipe Up to know everything about The Boys Season 3 Episode 5